• July 1, 2016

Celebrations Births

Births

Births

Sunday 06/26/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 06/19/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 06/12/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 05/29/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 05/08/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 04/24/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 04/17/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 04/03/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 03/27/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 03/20/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 03/13/2016
Local births

Erika Harriman and Christopher Harriman of Killeen welcomed a son, Aidan Christopher Harriman, 7 pounds, 14 ounces, on Feb. 21, 2016, at Carl R. Darnall Army Medical Center at Fort Hood.

Sunday 03/06/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 02/21/2016
Local births

Annaden Palemene and Elama Palemene of Copperas Cove welcomed a daughter, Ne’elana Alohi Palemene, 7 pounds, 13 ounces, 19 ¾ inches, on Feb. 16, 2016, at Carl R. Darnall Army Medical Center at Fort Hood.

Sunday 02/14/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 02/07/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 01/31/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 01/17/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 01/10/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 01/03/2016
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 12/27/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 12/20/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 12/13/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 12/06/2015
Local births

Ariel McPherson and Robert Palacio of Copperas Cove welcomed a son, Kaishon Jory Palacio, 6 pounds, 9 ounces, on Nov. 4 at Seton Medical Center.

Sunday 11/29/2015
Local births

Myisha Hurst and Carl Brooks Jr. of Killeen welcomed a daughter, Devyn Giselle Brooks, 6 pounds, 7 ounces, on Aug. 25, 2015, at Metroplex Hospital in Killeen.

Sunday 11/08/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 08/30/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 08/23/2015
Local births

Scott and Kristen Proffitt of Killeen welcomed a daughter, Eliza Grace Proffitt, 7 pounds, 3 ounces, 20 ¼ inches, at 9:01 a.m. Aug. 3, 2015, at Carl R. Darnall Army Medical Center at Fort Hood.

Sunday 08/16/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 08/09/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 08/02/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 07/26/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 07/19/2015
Local births

Katlynn Fellows and Darin Harris of Lampasas, welcomed a daughter, Kali DaiLynn Harris, 6 pounds, 11 ounces, on July 5 at Seton Medical Center Harker Heights.

Sunday 07/12/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Saturday 07/04/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 06/28/2015
Local births

Jahyda Reed-Smith and Qadir Smith welcomed a son, Ayden Qadir Smith, 6 pounds, 12 ounces, on June 10 at Carl R. Darnall Army Medical Center.

Sunday 06/21/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 06/14/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 06/07/2015
Local births

Brandi (Smith) Maxey and Christopher Maxey of Harker Heights welcomed a daughter, Sophia Skye Maxey, 7 pounds, 14 ounces, on May 28 at Seton Medical Center Harker Heights.

Sunday 05/31/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

Sunday 05/24/2015
Local births

Metroplex Hospital

More

KDH Poll

Loading…

Births Search

Belton Fire Department to distribute fans
Posted: July 01, 2016

BELTON — The fire department is partnering with Wal-Mart, H-E-B, TruMH, the Rotary Club and Belton Professional Firefighters Association to distribute fans to those in need during extreme heat conditions, according to a news release from the city.

more »
Authorities looking for suspect in credit card abuse, burglary cases
Posted: July 01, 2016

Bell County Sheriff’s Department investigators are looking for a suspect in some car burglary and credit card abuse cases.

more »