• July 24, 2014

Contact Us

Management

Terry Gandy, Vice President & General Manager | Email: tgandy@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7595

Tamika Galmore, Classified Advertising Director | Email: tgalmore@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7497

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor | Email:  dmiller@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7543

 

Administrative

Donna Sypion, Human Resources | Email: sdonna@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7590

 

Circulation

Department, Email: circulation@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7400

 

Advertising

Tamika Galmore, Classified Advertising Director | Email: tgalmore@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7497

Tracy Stoker-Canales, Automotive & Real Estate | Email:  autos@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7507

Shermain Simpson, Classifieds Executive | Email:  ssimpson@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7529

Sabrina John, Legal Notices & Nationals | Email:  legals@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7536

Darrel Riley, Retail Advertising | Email:  driley@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7510

Stacie Perez, Retail Advertising | Email:  sperez@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7517

Jessica Gonzalez, Account Manager | Email: jlane@kdhnews.com | KDH Jobs | Phone: 254-501-7512

Tasha Washington, Account Manager | Email: latashaw@kdhnews.com | KDH Jobs | Phone: 254-501-7493

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | Email: aedwards@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7521

Lesley Rodriguez, Advertising Executive | Email: lesleyr@kdhnews.com | Phone 254-501-7496

 

Editorial

M. Clare Haefner, Presentation Editor | Email:  chaefner@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7551

Kristi Parker Johnson, Metro Editor  | Email: kristij@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7548

Jacob Brooks, City Editor  | Email: jbrooks@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7595

Rose L. Thayer, Military Editor | Email:  rthayer@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7463

Mason W. Canales, Business Editor | Email:  mcanales@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7474

Vanessa Lynch, Harker Heights Herald Editor | Email:  vlynch@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7567

Chris McGuinness, Crime/Courts Reporter | Email:  chrism@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7568

Courtney Griffin, General Assignment Reporter | Email: cgriffin@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7559

Natalie Stewart, Killeen City Reporter | Email: nstewart@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7555

Teresa Tankersley, News Assistant & Calendar of Events | Email:  teresat@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7542

Rolana Frank, News Assistant & Obituaries | Email:  rolana@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7557

 

Designers

Deb Moore, Copy Editor/Designer | Email:  dmoore@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7545

Ellen Villenueve, Copy Editor/Designer | Email:  ellenv@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7549

Nike Ogunbodede, Copy Editor/Designer | Email:  nikeo@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7546

Joe Luciano, Copy Editor/Designer | Email:  jluciano@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7565

 

Sports

Allan Mandell, Sports Editor | Email: amandell@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-5012-7566

Mark Miller, Sports Copy Editor/Designer | Email:  markm@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7563

Clay Whittington, Sports Reporter | Email: clayw@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7564

Jordan Mason, Sports Reporter | Email: jmason@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7562

Albert Alvarado, Sports Reporter | Email: alvarado@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7569

 

Photo/Video

Catrina Rawson, Photographer | Email:  crawson@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7460

Bryan Correira, Photographer | Email:  bcorreira@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7460

Corey R. Johnson, Videographer | Email: coreyj@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7460

 

Internet

Jason Schaefer, Web Developer | Email: webtech@kdhnews.com

 

Buy Texas Deals

Nathan McCray, Manager | Email nathanm@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7442

 

KDH Digital Services

Kristen Carmona | Email: kcarmona@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7438

 

KDH Printing

Sandra Boyer | Email: kdhprinting@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7514

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Copperas Cove Herald

Cove Terrace, Suite 102

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Phone: 254-501-7470

 

Buy Texas Deals

Phone: 254-501-7442

 

KDH Digital Services

Phone: 254-501-7508

 

KDH Printing

Phone: 254-501-7481

 

 

Cove Events