• August 24, 2016
prev next
 
  • Events
    Friday 26
  • Comedy Night

    Fri, Aug 26, 7:00 pm CDT
    K-Town Coffee Bean, Killeen
  • Events
    Friday 2
  • Comedy Night

    Fri, Sep 02, 7:00 pm CDT
    K-Town Coffee Bean, Killeen
  • Events
    Friday 9
  • Comedy Night

    Fri, Sep 09, 7:00 pm CDT
    K-Town Coffee Bean, Killeen
  • Events
    Friday 16
  • Comedy Night

    Fri, Sep 16, 7:00 pm CDT
    K-Town Coffee Bean, Killeen
  • Events
    Saturday 17
  • Walk MS: Killeen

    Sat, Sep 17, 8:00 am CDT
    Carl Levin Park, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Wednesday 21
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Sep 21, 7:15 am CDT
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Friday 23
  • Comedy Night

    Fri, Sep 23, 7:00 pm CDT
    K-Town Coffee Bean, Killeen
  • Events
    Wednesday 28
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Sep 28, 7:15 am CDT
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Friday 30
  • Comedy Night

    Fri, Sep 30, 7:00 pm CDT
    K-Town Coffee Bean, Killeen
  • Events
    Wednesday 5
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Oct 05, 7:15 am CDT
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Wednesday 12
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Oct 12, 7:15 am CDT
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Wednesday 19
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Oct 19, 7:15 am CDT
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Wednesday 26
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Oct 26, 7:15 am CDT
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Wednesday 2
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Nov 02, 7:15 am CDT
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Wednesday 9
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Nov 09, 7:15 am CST
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Wednesday 16
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Nov 16, 7:15 am CST
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Wednesday 23
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Nov 23, 7:15 am CST
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Wednesday 30
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Nov 30, 7:15 am CST
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Wednesday 7
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Dec 07, 7:15 am CST
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights
  • Events
    Wednesday 14
  • DivorceCare

    Wed, Dec 14, 7:15 am CST
    First Church of Harker Heights, Harker Heights