• December 25, 2014

New cars

Automax Customer Relations Director Danny Hawkins, center, and Association of the U.S. Army State Chapter President Ron Taylor, right, hand over the keys of the cars awarded to Noncommissioned Officer of the Year, Staff Sgt. Waylon Wren, 69th Air Defense Artillery Brigade, left, and Soldier of the Year, Sgt. Alexis Estrada, 5th Battalion, 82nd Field Artillery Regiment, 4th Brigade Combat Team, 1st Cavalry Division, at Automax in Killeen.


Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
  • 2 Don't Threaten or Abuse. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated. AND PLEASE TURN OFF CAPS LOCK.
  • 3 Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
  • 4 Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 5 Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 6 Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Welcome to the discussion.

Military Videos