Lampasas Historical Commission

County Judge Wayne Boultinghouse, center, presents a proclamation to members of the Lampasas Historical Commission honoring their work to preserve the county's history. Members, from left, are Matt Taylor, Vanita Schnorrenberg, Gladys Dickison, Betty Poe, Jim Anderson and Lenora Isenhour.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.