• October 31, 2014

8-4a

8-4A Baseball Scores

Tuesday, March 22

Midway 11, Waco 1, 5 inn.

Stephenville 4, Lake View 0

Killeen 6, University 5

Friday, March 25

Waco 8, Killeen 5

Midway 12, Lake View 0, 5 inn.

Stephenville 7, University 0

Tuesday, March 29


Midway 8, University 0

Stephenville 17, Killeen 2

Waco 11, Lake View 9, 8 inn.

Friday, April 1


Killeen 15, Lake View 3, 6 inn.

Midway 10, Stephenville 0, 6 inn.

Waco 7, University 6

Tuesday, April 5


Midway 12, Killeen 1, 5 inn.

University 7, Lake View 3

Waco 5, Stephenville 1

Friday, April 8


Stephenville 14, Lake View 5

University 10, Killeen 9

Midway 4, Waco High 0

Monday, April 11

Midway 12, Lake View 1

Stephenville 7, University 1

Waco 10, Killeen, 8 inn.

Friday, April 15

Waco 8, Lake View 7

Stephenville 2, Killeen 1

Midway 6, University 0

Monday, April 18


Waco 5, University 4, 8 inn.

Tuesday, April 19


Killeen 10, Lake View 6

Midway 12, Stephenville 7

Thursday, April 21

University at Lake View, 4:30 p.m.

Stephenville at Waco, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, April 22


Midway 9, Killeen 0

End of regular season

Featured Events