• July 27, 2016

Advertising

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Thursday, October 11, 2012 3:16 pm

Tamika Galmore, Classified Advertising Director

E-mail:  tgalmore@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7497

Tracy Stoker-Canales, Automotive & Real Estate

E-mail:  autos@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7507

Anthony Edwards, Classifieds

E-mail:  aedwards@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7521

Shermain Simpson, Classifieds

E-mail:  ssimpson@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7529

Sabrina John, Legal Notices & Nationals

E-mail:  legals@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7536

Darrel Riley, Retail

E-mail:  driley@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7510

Stacie Perez, Retail

E-mail:  sperez@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7517

Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
  • 2 Don't Threaten or Abuse. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated. AND PLEASE TURN OFF CAPS LOCK.
  • 3 Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
  • 4 Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 5 Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 6 Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Welcome to the discussion.