Tamika Galmore, Classified Advertising Director

E-mail:  tgalmore@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7497

Tracy Stoker-Canales, Automotive & Real Estate

E-mail:  autos@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7507

Anthony Edwards, Classifieds

E-mail:  aedwards@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7521

Shermain Simpson, Classifieds

E-mail:  ssimpson@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7529

Sabrina John, Legal Notices & Nationals

E-mail:  legals@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7536

Darrel Riley, Retail

E-mail:  driley@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7510

Stacie Perez, Retail

E-mail:  sperez@kdhnews.com

Phone:  254-501-7517

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.