• December 19, 2014

Editorial

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Thursday, October 11, 2012 3:19 pm | Updated: 2:41 pm, Tue Oct 8, 2013.

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor

E-mail: dmiller@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7543

 

Holly Wise, City Editor

E-mail: hwise@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7555

 

M. Clare Haefner, News/Design Editor

E-mail: chaefner@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7551

 

Mason W. Canales, Cove Herald Editor

E-mail: mcanales@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7474

 

Nick Talbot, Sports Editor

E-mail: ntalbot@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7569

 

Chantae Arrington, Copy Desk

E-mail: chantae@kdnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7546

 

Alex Byington, Sports Reporter

E-mail: alexb@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7566

 

Philip Jankowski, Crime/Courts Reporter

E-mail: philipj@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7553

 

Chris McGuinness, Education Reporter

E-mail: chrism@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7568

 

Mark Miller, Sports/Copy Desk

E-mail: markm@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7563

 

Deb Moore, Copy Desk Chief

E-mail: dmoore@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7545

 

Kevin Posival, Sports Reporter

E-mail: kposival@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7562

 

Sarah Rafique, Copy Desk/GA Reporter

E-mail: srafique@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7549

 

Audrey Spencer, Cove Herald/Lampasas Reporter

E-mail: aspencer@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7476

 

Teresa Tankersley, News Assistant & Calendar of Events

E-mail: teresat@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7542

 

Rose L. Thayer, Military Editor/Health Reporter

E-mail: rthayer@kdhnews.com

Phone: 254-501-7463

Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
  • 2 Don't Threaten or Abuse. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated. AND PLEASE TURN OFF CAPS LOCK.
  • 3 Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
  • 4 Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 5 Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 6 Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Welcome to the discussion.

About this section

How do I get my business listed?
Our directory features more than 18 million business listings from across the entire US. However, if we're missing your business, just click here to request that it be added. It's free!
How do I upload business blogs?
Once you have a "Power" account, you can upload as many business blog entries as you want!
How can I get listed at the top of the results?
Both of our upgraded services will list you towards the top of the search results. A Power account puts your business right near the top!
How can I add content to my business profile?
Simply find your business in our directory and claim it (by clicking on the "claim" button). If your business is missing, click here to add it.