Obituaries

Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • 0

A private memorial for retired Sgt. Maj. Michael J. Morrow Jr., 74, of Harker Heights, will …

Friday, July 20, 2018
  • 0

Funeral services for Willie F. Stephenson, 76, of Killeen, will be at 11 a.m. today at Harpe…

  • 0

Memorial services for Robert “Rex” Bunch, 67, of Greenville, will be at 6 p.m. today at Coke…

  • 0

Services for George Osborne, 85, of Copperas Cove, are pending with Crawford-Bowers Funeral …

  • 0

Services for Jeffery Jamal Smien, 51, of Killeen, will be at 10:30 a.m. Saturday at Crawford…

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • 0

Funeral services for Wendy Ann Griggs, 53, of Harker Heights, will be at 10 a.m. Thursday at…

  • 0

Funeral services for Eluterio F. Castor, 77, of Killeen, will be at 10 a.m. Thursday at Sain…

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • 0

A visitation for Edna Elane Wolfrum, of Harker Heights, is from 6 to 8 p.m. Wednesday at Cra…

Monday, July 16, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • 0

A graveside service for retired Sgt. 1st Class Robert Eugene Nightser, 83, of Killeen, will …

  • 0

A memorial service for Tony May Jr., 71, of Killeen, will be at 5 p.m. Wednesday at Heritage…

  • 0

Services for James Richard “JR” Rominger are pending with Crawford-Bowers Funeral Home of Killeen.

  • 0

MICHAEL CHINIGO Graveside services for Michael Chinigo of Blanco will take place Thursday, J…

Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • 0

Services for Philip Ray Hallmark, 66, of Florence, are pending with Crawford-Bowers Funeral …

Friday, July 13, 2018
  • 0

Services for John Lindsey Smith, 68, of Killeen, are pending with Chisolm’s Family Funeral H…

  • 0

Larry Don Lane, lifelong resident of Killeen, died in his home on June 12, 2018. He was 62.

Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • 1

Funeral services for Darla Abbey Heckathorn, 47, of Killeen, will be at 2 p.m. Saturday at t…

  • 0

Funeral services for Patrice M. Grandy, 65, of Belton, will be at 2 p.m. Friday at Harper-Ta…

  • 0

Funeral services for John D. Gaines, 76, of Killeen, will be at 11 a.m. Saturday at Maranath…

In Memoriam

Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Card of Thanks

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Sunday, August 03, 2014
  • 0

The family of John Randy Kelder would like to thank everyone for all of the love and support…