Obituaries

Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • 0

Services for Vera Lynn Lowther, 85, will be at 10 a.m. Saturday at Immanuel Lutheran Church …

  • 0

Funeral Mass for Isidoro Carrion Tamez, 83, of Nolanville, will be at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday at …

  • 0

Memorial services for Master Sgt. William Langford Wilson, 100, will be at noon Monday at Cr…

  • 0

Graveside services for Michael John Bradley, 66, of Nolanville, will be at noon Friday at th…

Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • 0

Funeral services for Isidoro Carrion Tamez, 83, of Nolanville, are pending with Dossman Fune…

  • 0

Services for Verba Lynn Lowther, 85, of Copperas Cove, are pending with Crawford-Bowers Fune…

  • 0

A celebration of life for Clifford Craig Bluntson, 59, will be from 3 to 6 p.m. Sunday at St…

Friday, November 09, 2018
  • 0

Funeral services for Lateaf Billard Fairley, 36, of Copperas Cove, are pending with Chisolm’…

Thursday, November 08, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
  • 0

Funeral services for Jimmie Walter Leverette, 66, of Killeen, will be at 10 a.m. Thursday at…

  • 0

Funeral services for retired Staff Sgt. Eric Edmond Adams, 69, of Killeen, will be at noon T…

  • 0

Services for Jane Harbert, 82, of Copperas Cove, are pending with Crawford-Bowers Funeral Ho…

  • 0

Graveside services for Mary F. Jones-Dillon, 91, of Killeen, will be at 2 p.m. Friday at Cen…

Tuesday, November 06, 2018
  • 0

Memorial services for Robert Ray Ramsey, 68, will be at 1 p.m. Wednesday at The Church at Ho…

Monday, November 05, 2018
  • 0

Funeral services for retired Sgt. 1st Class Moses Whitten II, 64, of Killeen, will be at 11 …

Sunday, November 04, 2018
  • 0

Services for Gladys “Gigi” Laura Kidd Ciampi, 94, will be at 12:30 p.m. Tuesday at Crawford-…

  • 0

A visitation for retired Maj. Marcus “Mark” C. Cornell, 84, of Killeen, will be from 10 a.m.…

Friday, November 02, 2018
  • 0

Memorial services for William L. Carter Sr., 77, of Harker Heights, will be held in Florida …

  • 0

Funeral services for Marcelle Powell, 93, of Belton, will be at 1 p.m. Saturday at the Live …

  • 0

Services for retired Sgt. 1st Class Moses Whitten II, 64, of Killeen, are pending with Chiso…

In Memoriam

Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Card of Thanks

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Sunday, August 03, 2014
  • 0

The family of John Randy Kelder would like to thank everyone for all of the love and support…