Monday, July 24, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
AP
  • Updated

LOS ANGELES (AP) — Linkin Park lead singer Chester Bennington, whose screeching vocals helped the rock-rap band become one of the most commercially successful acts in the 2000s, was found dead in his home near Los Angeles on Thursday, the Los Angeles County coroner said. He was 41.

Monday, July 17, 2017
AP

NEW YORK (AP) — Joe Biden's memoir is coming out Nov. 14 and it will be called "Promise Me, Dad: A Year of Hope, Hardship, and Purpose."

Friday, July 14, 2017
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
AP

NEW YORK (AP) — The theater director who endured death threats and lost corporate sponsors after staging a Donald Trump-inspired version of "Julius Caesar" has a message to any artist fearful of facing similar backlash — don't flinch.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
AP

MINNEAPOLIS (AP) — Lawyers for Universal Music Group have renewed their request that a Minnesota judge cancel the company's music rights deal with Prince's estate, saying UMG will otherwise have to sue in litigation that could keep fans from hearing new music from Prince's vault for years.

AP

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) — Rory Feek, one half of the Grammy-winning country duo Joey + Rory, announced on Tuesday he will perform publicly for the first time since his wife Joey died last year to raise funds for the Music Health Alliance, a nonprofit that helped his family with insurance and m…

Monday, June 26, 2017
Saturday, January 30, 2016

Services for Michael Follis, 69, of Killeen, are pending with Crawford-Bowers Funeral Home in Temple.