• July 25, 2014

Advertising

Advertising Department

Tamika Galmore, Classified Advertising Director | E-mail: tgalmore@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7497

Shermain Simpson, Classifieds | E-mail:  ssimpson@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7529

Jessica Gonzalez, Account Manager | E-mail: jlane@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7512

Latasha Washington, Account Manager | E-mail: latashaw@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7493

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | E-mail: aedwards@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7521

Adrienne Santaliz, Advertising Executive | E-mail: asantaliz@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7594

Tiara Harper, Advertising Executive | E-mail: tharper@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7492

Lesley Rodriguez, Advertising Executive | E-mail: lesleyr@kdhnews.com | Phone 254-501-7496

 

If you would like to place an ad with the Killeen Daily Herald please contact an advertising representative during business hours.

KDH Poll

Loading…