You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

LEADERSHIP/MANAGEMENT

Terry Gandy, Vice President & General Manager | t.gandy@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7595

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | sdonna@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7590

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

Renee Blue, Marketing Manager | rblue@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7433

Terrell Word, Digital Services | terrell@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7445/7438

 

CIRCULATION

Department | circulation@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7400

 

ADVERTISING

Darrel Riley, Retail Advertising | driley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7510

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

Jennise Colin-Ventura, News Assistant | jennise@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7515

Advertising | | 254-501-7518 | 254-501-7527 | 254-501-7525

 

ADVERTISING DESIGNERS

Jonathan Tubbs, Graphic Design Manager | jtubbs@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7509

Chris Ayer, Graphic Designer | cayer@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7432

 

EDITORIAL

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

David Bryant, Military Editor | dbryant@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7554

Kyle Blankenship, Killeen City Hall/Political Reporter | kblankenship@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7567

Julie A. Ferraro, Copperas Cove Editor, Education Reporter | jferraro@kdhnews.com |  254-501-7568 

Matt Payne, Education Reporter | mpayne@kdhnews.com |  254-501-7553

Artie Phillips, Lampasas/Kempner, General Assignment | artie@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7565

Emily Hilley-Sierzchula, Crime Reporter | emilys@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7552

Kirsten Farmer, News Assistant | kfarmer@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

Kayla Bouchard, News Assistant | kbouchard@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7542

Calendar of Events | announcements@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7542

Obituaries | obits@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

 

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS

Brad Kester, Copy Desk Manager | bkester@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7546

Deb Moore, Copy Editor/Design | dmoore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7545

Ellen Villenueve, Copy Editor/Design | ellenv@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7549

 

SPORTS

Mark Miller, Sports Copy Editor/Designer | markm@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7563

Clay Whittington, Sports Reporter | clayw@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7564

Felisa Cárdenas, Sports Digital Producer | fcardenas@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7562

 

PHOTO/VIDEO

Eric J. Shelton, Photo Editor | eshelton@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7461

 

KDH DIGITAL SERVICES

Terrell Word, Digital Services | terrell@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7445/7438

 

KDH PRINTING (COMMERCIAL PRINT)

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | sdonna@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7590

 

REAL ESTATE

Anissa Sardelich, Real Estate Coordinator | anissa@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7529

 

KDH JOBS/EMPLOYMENT (RECRUITMENT)

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

 


 

The Killeen Daily Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-634-2125

 

The Fort Hood Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7554

 

The Copperas Cove Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7542

 

The Harker Heights Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

 

KDH Pressbox

Phone: 254-501-7569

 

KDH Digital Services

Phone: 254-501-7445

 

KDH Printing

Phone: 254-501-7481

 

Poll

Do you think Killeen should continue the policy of offering free airport parking to disabled veterans and certain medal recipients?

You voted:

The Killeen City Council will consider an ordinance Tuesday amending the 2018 annual budget and plan of municipal services by increasing expenditure accounts in the general fund for legal services, according to the agenda.

Featured Businesses