You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

LEADERSHIP/MANAGEMENT

Terry Gandy, Vice President & General Manager | t.gandy@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7595

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | donna.sypion@kdhnews.com| 254-501-7590

Renee Blue, Graphics Marketing Manager | rblue@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7433

Terry Schaub, Advertising Director | tschaub@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7525

Amanda Pulte, Digital Sales and Production Manager | apulte@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7494 

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

 

CIRCULATION

Department | circulation@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7400

 

ADVERTISING

Darrel Riley, Retail Advertising | driley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7510

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

Karen Brown, Real Estate Account Executive | kbrown@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7529

Cynthia Elmore, Account Executive | celmore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7518

Kenny King, Account Executive | kking@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7512

Jasmine Barnes, Account Executive | jbarnes@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7532

Jonathan Tubbs, Special Sections Coordinator | jtubbs@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7509

Omar Andino | Account Executive | oandino@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

Sebastian Matthews, Account Executive | smatthews@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7495

 

ADVERTISING DESIGNERS

Tony Anderson, Graphic Designer | tanderson@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7507

Chris Ayer, Graphic Designer | cayer@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7432

Chris Treese, Graphic Designer | ctreese@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7436

Roel Prudente, Graphic Designer | roel@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7434

 

 

KDH DIGITAL SERVICES

Amanda Pulte, Digital Sales and Production Manager | apulte@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7494 

Anissa Sardelich, Digital Services Coordinator | anissa@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7496  

Cristianne Povoa, Marketplace Coordinator | cpovoa@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7445

Daniel Carrizales | Digital Services Representative | daniel@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7493

 

EDITORIAL

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

David Bryant, Military Editor | dbryant@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7554

Artie Phillips, Lampasas/Kempner, General Assignment | artie@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7565

Calendar of Events | announcements@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7542

Obituaries | obits@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

 

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS

Deb Moore, Copy Editor/Design | dmoore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7545

Ellen Villenueve, Copy Editor/Design | ellenv@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7549

 

SPORTS

Mark Miller, Sports Copy Editor/Designer | markm@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7563

Clay Whittington, Sports Reporter | clayw@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7564

Felisa Cárdenas, Sports Digital Producer | fcardenas@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7562

 

KDH PRINTING (COMMERCIAL PRINT)

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | donna.sypion@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7590

 

REAL ESTATE

Karen Brown, Real Estate Coordinator |kbrown@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7529

 

KDH JOBS/EMPLOYMENT (RECRUITMENT)

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

 


 

The Killeen Daily Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-634-2125

 

The Fort Hood Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7554

 

The Copperas Cove Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7542

 

The Harker Heights Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

 

KDH Pressbox

Phone: 254-501-7569

 

KDH Digital Services

Phone: 254-501-7445

 

KDH Printing

Phone: 254-501-7481

 

Poll

What qualities do you think the Killeen City Council should look for in a new city manager?

You voted:

Featured Businesses