• August 27, 2016

Contact Us

 

LEADERSHIP/MANAGEMENT

Terry Gandy, Vice President & General Manager | tgandy@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7595

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | sdonna@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7590

Kristen Carmona, Internet & Digital Services Manager | kristen@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7438

Tamika Galmore, Training Director | tgalmore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

Remy Crisostomo, Advertising Manager| remedio@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7527

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

Terrell Word, Digital Services Production Manager | terrell@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7445

 

CIRCULATION

Department | circulation@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7400

 

ADVERTISING

Tamika Galmore, Training Director | tgalmore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

Remy Crisostomo, Advertising Manager | remedio@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7527

Darrel Riley, Retail Advertising | driley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7510

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

Lesley Rodriguez, lesleyr@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7496

Shantel Cisero, scisero@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7492

Jamie Moore, national@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7536

Angel Miller, Advertising |  | 254-501-7494

Priscilla Marshall, Internet Marketing Coordinator | pmarshall@kdhnews.com | 254-501-

 

ADVERTISING DESIGNERS

Renee Blue, Graphic Design Manager | rblue@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7433

Amy Casto, Graphic Designer |  | 254-501-7434

William Greenfield, Graphic Designer | | 254-501-7432

Andrew

Jonathan Tubbs, Graphic Designer |  | 254-501-7509

 

EDITORIAL

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

David Bryant, Military Editor | dbryant@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7554

Don Munsch, Copperas Cove Editor | dmunsch@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7567

Rachael Riley, Harker Heights Reporter | rriley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7553

Artie Phillips, Lampasas/Kempner, General Assignments | artie@kdhnews.com

Rolana Frank, News Assistant & Calendar of Events | rolana@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

Calendar of Events | announcements@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7542

Obituaries | obits@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

 

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS

Breanna Flores, Presentation Editor | bflores@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7546

Deb Moore, Copy Editor/Designer | dmoore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7545

Ellen Villenueve, Copy Editor/Designer | ellenv@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7549

 

SPORTS

Allan Mandell, Sports Editor | amandell@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7566

Mark Miller, Sports Copy Editor/Designer | markm@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7563

Jordan Mason, Sports Reporter | jmason@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7562

C.J. Berryman, Sports Reporter | cberryman@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7564

 

PHOTO/VIDEO

Eric J. Shelton, Photo Editor | eshelton@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7460

Josh Bachman, Photographer | jbachman@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7460

 

KDH DIGITAL SERVICES

Kristen Carmona, Internet and Digital Services Manager | kristen@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7438

Terrell Word, Digital Services Production Manager | terrell@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7445

Kim Stock, Digital Services Production Specialist | kim@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7443

 

KDH PRINTING (COMMERCIAL PRINT)

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | sdonna@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7590

 

KDH JOBS/EMPLOYMENT (RECRUITMENT)

Tamika Galmore, Classified Advertising Director | tgalmore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

The Killeen Daily Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-634-2125

 

The Fort Hood Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7554

 

The Copperas Cove Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7542

 

The Harker Heights Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

 

KDH Pressbox

Phone: 254-501-7569

 

KDH Digital Services

Phone: 254-501-7445

 

KDH Printing

Phone: 254-501-7481

 

KDH Poll

What would you cut?

Expenses still outweigh revenue, and Killeen council members are on deadline to manage your money and the future of the city. No pressure, right?

Total Votes: 189

Loading…