• July 27, 2016

Contact Us

 

MANAGEMENT

Terry Gandy, Vice President & General Manager | tgandy@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7595

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | sdonna@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7590

Kristen Carmona, Internet and Digital Services Manager | kristen@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7438

Tamika Galmore, Training Director | tgalmore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

Remy Crisostomo, Advertising Manager| remedio@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7527

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

 

CIRCULATION

Department | circulation@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7400

 

ADVERTISING

Tamika Galmore, Training Director | tgalmore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

Remy Crisostomo, Advertising Manager | remedio@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7527

Darrel Riley, Retail Advertising | driley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7510

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

Lesley Rodriguez, lesleyr@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7496

Shantel Cisero, scisero@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7492

Rhea Smith, rsmith@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7529

Terrance Stokes, tstokes@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7525

Amber Rivera, arivera@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7524

 

EDITORIAL

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

David Bryant, Military Editor | dbryant@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7554

Don Munsch, Copperas Cove Editor | dmunsch@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7567

Rachael Riley, Harker Heights Reporter | rriley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7553

Clay Thorp, Crime/Courts Reporter | cthorp@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7552

Lauren Dodd, Education Reporter | ldodd@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7568

JC Jones, Health, Military Reporter | jcjones@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7464

Artie Phillips, Lampasas/Kempner, General Assignments | artie@kdhnews.com

Rolana Frank, News Assistant & Calendar of Events | rolana@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

Calendar of Events | announcements@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7542

Obituaries | obits@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

 

DESIGNERS

Breanna Flores, Presentation Editor | bflores@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7546

Deb Moore, Copy Editor/Designer | dmoore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7545

Ellen Villenueve, Copy Editor/Designer | ellenv@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7549

SPORTS

Allan Mandell, Sports Editor | amandell@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7566

Mark Miller, Sports Copy Editor/Designer | markm@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7563

Clay Whittington, Sports Reporter | clayw@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7564

Jordan Mason, Sports Reporter | jmason@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7562

C.J. Berryman, Sports Reporter | cberryman@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7564

 

PHOTO/VIDEO

Eric J. Shelton, Photo Editor | eshelton@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7460

Josh Bachman, Photographer | jbachman@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7460

 

KDH DIGITAL SERVICES

Kristen Carmona, Internet and Digital Services Manager | kristen@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7438

Terrell Word, Digital Services Production Manager | terrell@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7445

Kim Stock, Digital Services Production Specialist | kim@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7443

 

KDH PRINTING (COMMERCIAL PRINT)

Sandra Boyer | kdhprinting@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7514

 

KDH JOBS/EMPLOYMENT (RECRUITMENT)

Tamika Galmore, Classified Advertising Director | tgalmore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

The Killeen Daily Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-634-2125

 

The Fort Hood Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7499

 

The Copperas Cove Herald

Cove Terrace, Suite 102

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Phone: 254-501-7470

Editor: David Bryant

Assistant: Jeri Wood

 

The Harker Heights Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

 

KDH Pressbox

Phone: 254-501-7569

 

KDH Digital Services

Phone: 254-501-7438

 

KDH Printing

Phone: 254-501-7481

 

KDH Poll

Loading…