• December 27, 2014

Contact Us

Management

Terry Gandy, Vice President & General Manager | Email:  tgandy@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7595

Harlan Beagley, Business Manager | Email:  hbeagley@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7588

Tamika Galmore, Classified Advertising Director | Email: tgalmore@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7497

Tracy Stoker-Canales, Automotive | Email:  autos@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7507

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor | Email:  dmiller@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7543

 

Administrative

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | Email:  sdonna@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7590

 

Circulation

Department, Email: circulation@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7400

 

Advertising

Tamika Galmore, Classified Advertising Director | Email: tgalmore@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7497

Tracy Stoker-Canales, Automotive  | Email:  autos@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7507

Michelle Martin, Real Estate  | Email: realestate@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7503

Sabrina John, Legal Notices & Nationals | Email:  legals@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7536

Darrel Riley, Retail Advertising | Email:  driley@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7510

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | Email: aedwards@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7521

Amanda Richardson | Email: amandar@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7525

Remy Crisostomo | Email: remedio@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7527

David Crumbaugh | Email: davidc@kdhnews.com | Phone : 254-501-7524

Antoinette Pulliam | apulliam@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7494

Clay Byrd | cbyrd@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7518

 

Editorial

M. Clare Haefner, City Editor | Email:  chaefner@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7551

Jacob Brooks, Metro Editor  | Email: jbrooks@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7468

Rose L. Thayer, Military Editor | Email:  rthayer@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7463

David Bryant, Copperas Cove Editor | Email: dbryant@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7554

Chris McGuinness, Crime/Courts Reporter | Email:  chrism@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7568

Courtney Griffin, General Assignment Reporter | Email: cgriffin@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7559

Natalie Stewart, Killeen City Reporter | Email: nstewart@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7555

Rachael Riley, Reporter | Email: rriley@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7553

Clay Thorp, Business Editor | Email:  cthorp@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7552

JC Jones, General Reporter | Email:  jcjones@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7464

Jeri Wood, Cove Assistant | Email: covenews@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7470

Teresa Tankersley, News Assistant & Calendar of Events | Email:  teresat@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7542

Rolana Frank, News Assistant & Obituaries | Email:  rolana@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7557

 

Designers

Deb Moore, Copy Editor/Designer | Email:  dmoore@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7545

Ellen Villenueve, Copy Editor/Designer | Email:  ellenv@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7549

Nike Ogunbodede, Copy Editor/Designer | Email:  nikeo@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7546

Joe Luciano, Copy Editor/Designer | Email:  jluciano@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7565

 

Sports

Allan Mandell, Sports Editor | Email: amandell@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-5012-7566

Mark Miller, Sports Copy Editor/Designer | Email: markm@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7563

Clay Whittington, Sports Reporter | Email: clayw@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7564

Jordan Mason, Sports Reporter | Email: jmason@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7562

Albert Alvarado, Sports Reporter | Email: alvarado@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7569

 

Photo/Video

Eric Shelton, Photo Editor | Email:  ericjshelton1230@gmail.com | Phone:  254-501-7460

Bryan Correira, Photographer | Email:  bcorreira@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7460

 

Internet

Jason Schaefer, Web Developer | Email: webtech@kdhnews.com

 

Buy Texas Deals

Jessica Pearce, Manager | Email jpearcekdh@gmail.com | Phone: 254-501-7442

 

KDH Digital Services

Kristen Carmona | Email: kcarmona@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7438

 

KDH Printing (Commercial Print)

Sandra Boyer | Email: kdhprinting@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7514

 

KDH Jobs (Recruitment)

Tamika Galmore, Classified Advertising Director | Email: tgalmore@kdhnews.com | Phone: 254-501-7497

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive |  Email:  aedwards@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7521

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

The Killeen Daily Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-634-2125

 

The Fort Hood Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7499

 

The Copperas Cove Herald

Cove Terrace, Suite 102

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Phone: 254-501-7470

Editor: David Bryant

Assistant: Jeri Wood

Ad Sales: Dave Crumbaugh

 

The Harker Heights Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

 

KDH Pressbox

Phone: 254-501-7569

 

Buy Texas Deals

Phone: 254-501-7442

 

KDH Digital Services

Phone: 254-501-7515

 

KDH Printing

Phone: 254-501-7481

 

KDH Poll

Loading…