You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

LEADERSHIP/MANAGEMENT

Terry Gandy, Vice President & General Manager | t.gandy@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7595

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | donna.sypion@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7590

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

Renee Blue, Marketing Manager | rblue@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7433

Anissa Sardelich, Digital Services Coordinator | anissa@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7496 

 

CIRCULATION

Department | circulation@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7400

 

ADVERTISING

Darrel Riley, Retail Advertising | driley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7510

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

Advertising | | 254-501-7518 | 254-501-7527 | 254-501-7525

 

ADVERTISING DESIGNERS

Jonathan Tubbs, Graphic Design Manager | jtubbs@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7509

Chris Ayer, Graphic Designer | cayer@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7432

Christian Anhalt, Graphic Designer | anhalt@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7436

 

EDITORIAL

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

David Bryant, Military Editor | dbryant@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7554

Kyle Blankenship, Killeen City Hall/Political Reporter | kblankenship@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7567

Matt Payne, Copperas Cove Editor | mpayne@kdhnews.com |  254-501-7553

Artie Phillips, Lampasas/Kempner, General Assignment | artie@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7565

Emily Hilley-Sierzchula, Crime Reporter | emilys@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7552

Kirsten Farmer, Education Reporter | kfarmer@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

Calendar of Events | announcements@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7542

Obituaries | obits@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

 

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS

Brad Kester, Copy Desk Manager | bkester@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7546

Deb Moore, Copy Editor/Design | dmoore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7545

Ellen Villenueve, Copy Editor/Design | ellenv@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7549

 

SPORTS

Mark Miller, Sports Copy Editor/Designer | markm@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7563

Clay Whittington, Sports Reporter | clayw@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7564

Felisa Cárdenas, Sports Digital Producer | fcardenas@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7562

 

KDH DIGITAL SERVICES

Anissa Sardelich, Digital Services | anissa@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7496  

Amanda Pulte, Digital Services | apulte@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7494 

 

KDH PRINTING (COMMERCIAL PRINT)

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | donna.sypion@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7590

 

REAL ESTATE

Karen Brown, Real Estate Coordinator | kbrown@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7529

 

KDH JOBS/EMPLOYMENT (RECRUITMENT)

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

 


 

The Killeen Daily Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-634-2125

 

The Fort Hood Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7554

 

The Copperas Cove Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7542

 

The Harker Heights Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

 

KDH Pressbox

Phone: 254-501-7569

 

KDH Digital Services

Phone: 254-501-7445

 

KDH Printing

Phone: 254-501-7481

 

Poll

Should the Killeen City Council adopt a street maintenance fee to fund road improvements in the city?

You voted:

Coryell County is currently conducting a study to determine the feasibility of establishing a joint civilian- and military-use “multi–modal truck/rail cargo transfer facility” in the region, according to a news release issued by the county Wednesday.

According to a Worker Adjustment and Retraining Notification Act report issued by the Texas Workforce Commission, 77 employees of General Dynamics — a global aerospace and defense company — will be laid off from their positions at Fort Hood by the end of October. The Herald reached out to Ge…

The Texas Department of Transportation will begin a project to reconfigure the Interstate 14 frontage roads at Clear Creek Road in Killeen on Sunday, according to a news release.

Featured Businesses