You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

LEADERSHIP/MANAGEMENT

Terry Gandy, Vice President & General Manager | t.gandy@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7595

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | donna.sypion@kdhnews.com| 254-501-7590

Renee Blue, Graphics Marketing Manager | rblue@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7433

Amber Wolf, Advertising Marketing Manager | awolf@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7525

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

 

CIRCULATION

Department | circulation@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7400

 

ADVERTISING

Amber Wolf, Advertising Marketing Manager | awolf@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7525

Darrel Riley, Retail Advertising | driley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7510

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

Karen Brown, Real Estate Account Executive | kbrown@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7529

Cynthia Elmore, Account Executive | celmore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7518

Kenny King, Account Executive | kking@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7512

Michael Gibbs. Account Executive | mgibbs@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7514

Jonathan Tubbs, Special Sections Coordinator | jtubbs@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7509

 

ADVERTISING DESIGNERS

Tony Anderson, Graphic Designer | tanderson@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7507

Chris Ayer, Graphic Designer | cayer@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7432

Chris Treese, Graphic Designer | ctreese@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7434

 

KDH DIGITAL SERVICES

Amber Wolf, Digital Marketing Manager | awolf@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7525

Amanda Pulte, Production and Sales Manager | apulte@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7494 

Anissa Sardelich, Digital Services Coordinator | anissa@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7496  

Cristianne Povoa, Marketplace Coordinator | cpovoa@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7445

 

EDITORIAL

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

David Bryant, Military Editor | dbryant@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7554

Matt Payne, Copperas Cove Editor | mpayne@kdhnews.com |  254-501-7553

Artie Phillips, Lampasas/Kempner, General Assignment | artie@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7565

Calendar of Events | announcements@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7542

Obituaries | obits@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

 

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS

Richard Davis, Copy Desk Manager | bkester@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7546

Deb Moore, Copy Editor/Design | dmoore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7545

Ellen Villenueve, Copy Editor/Design | ellenv@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7549

 

SPORTS

Mark Miller, Sports Copy Editor/Designer | markm@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7563

Clay Whittington, Sports Reporter | clayw@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7564

Felisa Cárdenas, Sports Digital Producer | fcardenas@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7562

 

KDH PRINTING (COMMERCIAL PRINT)

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | donna.sypion@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7590

 

REAL ESTATE

Karen Brown, Real Estate Coordinator |kbrown@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7529

 

KDH JOBS/EMPLOYMENT (RECRUITMENT)

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

 


 

The Killeen Daily Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-634-2125

 

The Fort Hood Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7554

 

The Copperas Cove Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7542

 

The Harker Heights Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

 

KDH Pressbox

Phone: 254-501-7569

 

KDH Digital Services

Phone: 254-501-7445

 

KDH Printing

Phone: 254-501-7481

 

Poll

Do you agree with President Trump that planned investigations by House Democrats constitute “presidential harassment”?

You voted:

Featured Businesses