You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

LEADERSHIP/MANAGEMENT

Terry Gandy, Vice President & General Manager | t.gandy@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7595

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | sdonna@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7490

Remy Robinson, Advertising Manager| remedio@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7527

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

Terrell Word, Digital Services Production Manager | terrell@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7445

Renee Blue, Marketing Manager | rblue@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7433

 

CIRCULATION

Department | circulation@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7400

 

ADVERTISING

Remy Robinson, Advertising Manager | remedio@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7527

Darrel Riley, Retail Advertising | driley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7510

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

Lesley Rodriguez, Advertising Team Lead | lesleyr@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7496

Alyssa Logan, Nationals | national@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7536

Angel Miller, Advertising | tmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7494

Christopher Watson, Advertising | cwatson@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7518

Priscilla Marshall, Internet Marketing Coordinator | pmarshall@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7507

Marvin Ross, Advertising | mross@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7534

Rochelle Campbell, Advertising | rcampbell@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7525

Al Crittenden, Advertising | acrittenden@kdhnews.com | 254-5017512

 

ADVERTISING DESIGNERS

Jonathan Tubbs, Graphic Design Manager | jtubbs@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7509

Amy Casto, Graphic Designer | 254-501-7434

Chris Ayer, Graphic Designer | cayer@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7432

Will McKeever, Graphic Designer | mckeever@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7502

 

EDITORIAL

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

David Bryant, Military Editor | dbryant@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7554

Kyle Blankenship, Killeen City Editor/Investigations | kblankenship@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7567

Quinton Lilley, Education | quinton@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7568

Jacqueline Dowland, Copperas Cove | jdowland@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7567 

Josh Sullivan, Crime Reporter | sullivan@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7552

Angel Sierra, Digital Producer | asierra@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7463

Artie Phillips, Lampasas/Kempner, General Assignment | artie@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7565

Rolana Frank, News Assistant, Calendar of Events | rolana@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

Jennise Colin-Ventura, News Assistant | jennise@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7542/7515

Catherine Hosman, Tex Appeal | editor@texappealmag.com | 254-501-7511

Calendar of Events | announcements@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7542

Obituaries | obits@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

 

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS

Deb Moore, Copy Editor/Design | dmoore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7545

Ellen Villenueve, Copy Editor/Design | ellenv@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7549

 

SPORTS

Mark Miller, Sports Copy Editor/Designer | markm@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7563

C.J. Berryman, Sports Reporter | cberryman@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7564

Clay Whittington, Sports Reporter | clayw@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7564

 

PHOTO/VIDEO

Eric J. Shelton, Photo Editor | eshelton@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7461

 

KDH DIGITAL SERVICES

Terrell Word, Digital Services Production Manager | terrell@kdhdigital.com | 254-501-7445/7438

 

KDHNEWS.COM

Angel Sierra, Digital Producer | asierra@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7463

 

KDH PRINTING (COMMERCIAL PRINT)

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | sdonna@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7590

 

REAL ESTATE

Scott Gilyard, Real Estate Coordinator | sgilyard@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7529

 

KDH JOBS/EMPLOYMENT (RECRUITMENT)

Remy Robinson, Advertising Manager | remedio@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7527

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

 


 

The Killeen Daily Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-634-2125

 

The Fort Hood Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7554

 

The Copperas Cove Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7542

 

The Harker Heights Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

 

KDH Pressbox

Phone: 254-501-7569

 

KDH Digital Services

Phone: 254-501-7445

 

KDH Printing

Phone: 254-501-7481

 

Today's e-Edition

KDH Poll

What is the biggest challenge facing the Killeen City Council and City Manager Ron Olson?

You voted:

Central Texas College and the Mayborn Science Theater will host a free sneak preview of GeekFest 2017 on June 3. Fans of the popular event, which celebrates all things gaming, anime, science fiction, can get a taste of what’s to come during GeekFest, scheduled for Aug. 11-13. Read more

Featured Businesses