Advertising

Advertising Department

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | Phone:  254-501-7521

Darrel Riley, Retail Advertising | driley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7510

Karen Brown, Real Estate Account Executive | kbrown@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7529

Cynthia Elmore, Account Executive | celmore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7518

Kenny King, Account Executive | kking@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7512

Michael Gibbs. Account Executive | mgibbs@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7514

Jonathan Tubbs, Special Sections Coordinator | jtubbs@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7509

Omar Andino | Account Executive | oandino@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

Sebastian Matthews, Account Executive | smatthews@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7495

 

 

If you would like to place an ad with the Killeen Daily Herald please contact an advertising representative during business hours.

Poll

Do you agree with Gov. Greg Abbott’s vow to arrest Democrats who broke quorum and left the state, once they return to Texas?

You voted:

Most Popular