Contact Us

LEADERSHIP/MANAGEMENT

Terry Gandy, Vice President & General Manager | t.gandy@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7595

Renee Blue, Graphics Marketing Manager | rblue@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7433

Lesley Rodriguez, Special Sections Coordinator | lesleyr@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

 

CIRCULATION

Department | circulation@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7400

 

ADVERTISING

Darrel RileyRetail Advertising | driley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7510

Anthony Edwards | Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

Lesley Rodriguezlesleyr@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497
 
Akita Everselyaeversely@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7527
 
Alex Jeterajeter@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7529
 
Michael Schmittmschmitt@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7575

 

ADVERTISING DESIGNERS

Troy Henderson, Graphic Designertroyh@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7507

Christina Pace, Graphic Designercpace@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7434

 

KDH DIGITAL SERVICES

Daniel Carrizales | Digital Services Analyst | daniel@kdhnews.com | 254-338-1430

 

EDITORIAL

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

David Bryant, Military Editor | dbryant@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7554

Artie Phillips, Lampasas/Kempner, General Assignment | artie@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7565

Calendar of Events | announcements@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7542

Obituaries | obits@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

Education reporter: Lauren Doddldodd@kdhnews.com | 501-7567
 
City reporter | Jack Dowlingjdowling@kdhnews.com | 501-7552
 
Copperas Cove editor | Thaddeus Imermantimerman@kdhnews.com | 501-7559

 

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS

Deb Moore, Copy Editor/Design | dmoore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7545

Ellen Villenueve, Copy Editor/Design | ellenv@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7549

Copy Desk Chief | Artie Phillipsartie@kdhnews.com | 501-7565
 
Designer | Caitlin Sherrillcsherrill@kdhnews.com | 501-7549
 
Designer | Madeline Odenmoden@kdhnews.com | 501-7545
 

SPORTS

Mark Miller, Sports Copy Editor/Designer | markm@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7563

Clay Whittington, Sports Reporter | clayw@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7564

 

KDH PRINTING (COMMERCIAL PRINT)

Renee BlueGraphics Marketing Manager |  rblue@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7433

 

REAL ESTATE

Lesley Rodriguez lesleyr@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

 

KDH JOBS/EMPLOYMENT (RECRUITMENT)

Anthony EdwardsAdvertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

Lesley Rodriguez lesleyr@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

 


 

The Killeen Daily Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-634-2125

 

The Fort Hood Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7554

 

The Copperas Cove Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7542

 

The Harker Heights Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

 

KDH Pressbox

Phone: 254-501-7569

 

KDH Digital Services

Phone: 254-501-7445

 

KDH Printing

Phone: 254-501-7481

 

Poll

Do you think the Killeen Independent School District should count rapid test results in its public COVID reporting data?

You voted:

Most Popular