Contact Us

LEADERSHIP/MANAGEMENT

Terry Gandy, Vice President & General Manager | t.gandy@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7595

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | donna.sypion@kdhnews.com| 254-501-7590

Renee Blue, Graphics Marketing Manager | rblue@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7433

Lesley Rodriguez, Special Sections Coordinator | lesleyr@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

 

CIRCULATION

Department | circulation@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7400

 

ADVERTISING

Darrel Riley, Retail Advertising | driley@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7510

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

Lesley Rodriguezlesleyr@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

 

ADVERTISING DESIGNERS

Troy Henderson, Graphic Designer | troyh@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7507

Christina Pace, Graphic Designer | cpace@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7434

 

KDH DIGITAL SERVICES

Daniel Carrizales | Digital Services Analyst | daniel@kdhnews.com | 254-338-1430

 

EDITORIAL

Rose Fitzpatrick, Managing Editor | rosef@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7469

Dave Miller, Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion | dmiller@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7543

Jacob Brooks, Deputy Managing Editor/News | jbrooks@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7468

David Bryant, Military Editor | dbryant@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7554

Artie Phillips, Lampasas/Kempner, General Assignment | artie@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7565

Calendar of Events | announcements@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7542

Obituaries | obits@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7557

 

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS

Deb Moore, Copy Editor/Design | dmoore@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7545

Ellen Villenueve, Copy Editor/Design | ellenv@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7549

 

SPORTS

Mark Miller, Sports Copy Editor/Designer | markm@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7563

Clay Whittington, Sports Reporter | clayw@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7564

 

KDH PRINTING (COMMERCIAL PRINT)

Donna Sypion, Operations Manager | donna.sypion@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7590

 

REAL ESTATE

Lesley Rodriguez lesleyr@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

 

KDH JOBS/EMPLOYMENT (RECRUITMENT)

Anthony Edwards, Advertising Executive | aedwards@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7521

Lesley Rodriguez lesleyr@kdhnews.com | 254-501-7497

 


 

The Killeen Daily Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-634-2125

 

The Fort Hood Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7554

 

The Copperas Cove Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

Phone: 254-501-7542

 

The Harker Heights Herald

P.O. Box 1300

Killeen, TX 76540-1300

 

KDH Pressbox

Phone: 254-501-7569

 

KDH Digital Services

Phone: 254-501-7445

 

KDH Printing

Phone: 254-501-7481

 

Poll

Do you think Bell County officials should designate more early-voting locations for high-turnout elections?

You voted: